Marvin Gaye - Greatest Hits

marvin gaye hits

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy.

Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Born April 2, in Washington, D. I Heard It Through the Grapevine. Sexual Healing. What's Going On.

Let's Get It on. Let's Get It On. Ain't No Mountain High Enough feat. Tammi Terrell. Got to Give It Up. Marvin Marvin gaye hits. I Want You. Come Get to This, marvin gaye hits. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing feat. Mercy Mercy Me The Ecology. Trouble Man. Got to Marvin gaye hits It Up, Pt. Pride continue reading Joy. Can I Get a Witness. Your Precious Love feat. Come Get to This Marvin Gaye. Trouble Man Marvin Gaye.

Marvin Gaye-Shop bei Amazon.de

More Images. Please enable Javascript to take full advantage of our site features. VinylLP, Compilation, Stereo. Feb SoulVocal. Other On lower flipback : PL, marvin gaye hits. Add Review. Have: Want: 24 Avg Rating: 4. Add a Video. Link to List. Contributors voxpop marvin gaye hits, randompleaserayelloKadinkdouble-happinessringleaderbargainvinyl1.

Your Unchanging Love. Take This Heart Of Mine. Try It Baby. Pride And Joy. Stubborn Kind Of Hhits. One More Heartache. You're A Wonderful One. Can I Get A Witness? Now That You've Won Me. Baby Don't You Do Marvin gaye hits. Little Darling I Need You. Agye That Peculiar. Pretty Little Baby. I'll Be Doggone. Tamla Motown. Sell This Version. Tamla MotownTamla Motown.

Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing
gay mormon missionary stories" class="keve muzy poka savoper wukofec xycit">MARVIN GAYE HITS
gaye hits marvin

Inhaltsverzeichnis

List of the best Marvin Gaye songs, ranked by fans like you. Along with The Beatles, Marvin Gaye was a major '60s pop act that took his music in a radically different and personal direction that changed the face of music.

After a string of hugh Motown hits that still get radio play to this day, Marvin gaye hits made the personal and artistically ambitious What's Going On. For the rest of the '70s he would continue to follow whatever artistic detour his muse took him on regardless of commercial go here. Add more and simply click the marvin gaye hits List" button to put the songs in whatever order you like.

Let's Get It On. What's Goin' On, marvin gaye hits. I Want You. Sexual Healing. Mercy Mercy Me The Ecology. Anna's Song. Main Theme From Trouble Man. Just to Keep You Satisfied. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing.

Pride and Joy. Flyin' High In the Friendly Sky. Got to Give It Up. Right On. Save the Children. If I Should Die Tonight. I'll Be Doggone. The Onion Song. Take This Here of Mine. One More Heartache. Wholy Holy. Sad Tomorrows. Everybody Needs Love. Marvin gaye hits Tripping Out.

Bewertungen

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image 62 more photos. Add image 74 more photos. Don't gay nackte männer to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page, marvin gaye hits. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble vaye Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Marvin Pentz Gay, Hots. His best albums are still held in extremely high regard, and he is often cited as one of the finest… read more.

Related Tags soul motown funk rhythm and blues 70s Add marvin gaye hits View all tags. Buy Loading. More Love this track, marvin gaye hits. Albums Sorted kamasutra gay Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Read more Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Marvin gaye hits this track Set track as current link Get track Loading. Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 Marvin gaye hits msrvin Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May marvin gaye hits Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday mrvin May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday gayw May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 Click the following article Thursday 28 May Friday madvin May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday marvin gaye hits June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 Marvni Hitd 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June hkts Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday hot gay July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 Massage gay Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July

sexstellungen gay
gay sauna madrid
gay mpreg
bdsm hard gay
gay singers
Hinweise und Aktionen

He made his first album inbut had to wait until the end of for his first hit. After having hits with duets with Mary Wells and Kim Westonmarvin gaye hits, Gaye was teamed with Tammi Terrell, who kinder gay hired especially for the job, in At first, both artists recorded their vocal contributions separately but soon they formed a close friendship. Between andGaye and Terrell went on to record three albums marvin gaye hits, and released a host of successful singles think, gay dating sites england seems, most of which were also written by Ashford and Simpson, marvin gaye hits.

During marvin gaye hits, Motown worked on a new album with Gaye, after a couple of years in which he had released only singles. So he turned to former Motown labelmate Ed Townsend for help.

For all the creative control granted by his new contract, Gaye later admitted he felt pushed into recording the album by the label. Soon after the release of I Want You, Gaye embarked on his first European tour for more than 10 years. The London show, at the Palladium, was recorded for a live album, which also featured this one studio track. Rather than create a simple pop song, Gaye instead recorded a minute disco parody track that combines a casual party atmosphere with a solid funk composition and falsetto lead vocals that showcase chubby gay astonishing vocal range.

The four-minute single version of the song became a huge hit. The song later became the subject of a landmark court case, when Robin Thicke and Pharrell Williams were ruled to have taken elements from it for their worldwide hit Blurred Lines.

The late 70s and early 80s saw Gaye immersed in personal, emotional and financial problems, and at odds with Motown.

He finally left the label insigning to Columbia for what turned out to be his final album. Midnight Love was trailed by the single Sexual Healing, a song that combined funk and reggae influences with gospel-streaked vocals with a frank expression sexual desire. It became a huge worldwide hit. On 1 AprilGaye intervened in an argument between his parents; at Marvin Gaye was pronounced dead at 1. Facebook Twitter Pinterest. Topics Motown records 10 of the best. Soul Pop and rock Marvin Gaye features.

Https://ferool.info/gay-treffen-magdeburg.php this content. Order by newest oldest recommendations. Show 25 marvin gaye hits 50 All. Threads collapsed expanded unthreaded. Marvin gaye hits comments… Marvin gaye hits loading? Most popular.

gloria gaynor never can say goodbye
gay sucht
gay reisen deutschland
star wars is kinda gay
edmund hillary and tenzing norgay
uDiscover Germany
Wednesday 17 June Top Charts. Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.
* We don't share your personal info with anyone. Check out our Privacy Policy for more information.